Wie aus dem Ei gepellt

Spring collection 2018

Fascinating colour play

Like a relaxed Easter brunch with good friends: youthful, modern and graphically refined, "Aus dem Ei gepellt" offers natural, high-quality cottons with a fantastic feel. The selection of seasonal colours ranges from elegant non-colours such as pebble/taupe to sensual rosé and mauve shades and trendy colours such as jade, petrol and pistachio. Snuggling allowed!

Enjoy relaxed moments at home

The Easter cotton prints FREDDY and MINNIE are available as table runners, tablecloths and cushions. The decorative DEBBIE range in broderie anglaise combines a casual used look with traditional techniques, and comes in blossom, jade, pebble and white.

Freddy
Minnie
Debbie

The series highlight

New used-look knitted cushions and plaids in pure cotton. SENSO cushions stand out in dusky pink, denim, jade, petrol, coal-black, taupe and mauve. PEPPA and TOUCH expand the range with cushions and plaids in non-colours. The bestselling FREUNDE and TOM cushions round off the Easter parade and keep step with the rest of the range. Snuggling allowed!

Senso
Peppa
Touch
Tom
Freunde
Young, modern and graphically inspired, the "Wie aus dem Ei gepellt" range is perfect for a relaxing Easter brunch.

Spring & Summer 2018

New collection
  • individual colour and material effects
  • versatile pattern combinations
  • stylish accents in perfectly coordinated shades
  • table runners, centre pieces, table toppers
  • napkins, place mats
  • cushion covers

    Be close to beauty

    Don't hesitate to get in touch!

    Our products are available in stores specialising in ambience, lifestyle and home décor, as well as in department stores, from mail-order companies and online providers. What can we do for you? Don't hesitate to get in touch!

    Your contact person

    Tanja Lemke
    Fon: +49 7333 959-362
    Email: tanja.lemke@pichler-textil.de

    Send us a message

    (Empty)

Wie aus dem Ei gepellt

Frühjahrskollektion 2018

Faszinierende Farbspiele

Wie ein entspannter Osterbrunch mit guten Freunden: Jung, modern und graphisch raffiniert bringt „Wie aus dem Ei gepellt“ natürliche Baumwollqualitäten in überzeugender Haptik aufs Tableau. Die Palette an Saisonfarben umspannt edle Non-Colours wie Kiesel/Taupe, sinnliche Rosé- und Mauvetöne bis hin zu Trendfarben wie Jade, Petrol oder Pistazie. Kuscheln erlaubt!

Zuhause entspannte Momente genießen

Als Gedeckläufer, Tischdecke und Kissen stellen sich die österlichen Baumwollprints FREDDY und MINNIE vor. Die Lochstickerei DEBBIE zeigt sich dekorativ und verbindet in Blossom, Jade, Kiesel und Weiß die Lässigkeit des Used Looks mit Tradition.

Freddy
Minnie
Debbie

Das Highlight der Serie

Die neuen Strickkissen und Plaids aus reiner Baumwolle im Used Look. SENSO punktet als Kissen in den Farben Altrosa, Denim, Jade, Petrol, Kohle, Taupe und Mauve. PEPPA und TOUCH ergänzen das Angebot als Kissen und Plaid in Non-Colours. Die Kissenbestseller FREUNDE und TOM erweitern die österliche Runde und leisten gekonnt Gesellschaft. Kuscheln erlaubt!

Senso
Peppa
Touch
Tom
Freunde
Jung, modern und graphisch lädt die Serie „Wie aus dem Ei gepellt“ zum entspannten Osterbrunch ein.

Frühjahr & Sommer 2018

Neue Kollektion
  • Individuelle Farb- und Materialeffekte
  • Vielfältig kombinierbare Dessins
  • Stilvolle Akzente in perfekt abgestimmten Farbtönen
  • Tischläufer, Mitteldecken, Tischdecken
  • Servietten, Tischsets
  • Kissenhüllen

    Kontakt

    Schönes kann so nahe sein

    Unsere Produkte finden sich im Facheinzelhandel für Ambiente, Lifestyle und Wohnkultur sowie in Kaufhäusern, bei Versendern und Online-Anbietern – und was können wir für Sie tun? Nehmen Sie jetzt Kontakt mit uns auf!

    Ihre Ansprechpartnerin

    Tanja Lemke
    Telefon: 07333 959-362
    E-Mail: tanja.lemke@pichler-textil.de

    Schreiben Sie uns eine Nachricht