Organic Lounge

Summer collection 2018

Dare to be you

"Organic Lounge", our seasonal range in a used look, offers elegant individual items in muted lagoon colours and subtle natural tones. Available as prints, jacquards or in plain colours, these high-quality linens and cottons will steal the show – whether in a loft or an outdoor lounge area. Understated class – the range for tomorrow's trendsetters!

Whether in a stylish loft or an outdoor lounge area, WATERBLOSSOM and FLOW will steal the show.

Waterblossom
Flow

Visual well-being

Attractive companion pieces are available in the form of the non-iron piqué SEED and the plain-coloured NOA in pure cotton. And then there is LISKA, made of high-quality pure linen in a used look, with an updated colour range. The ideal complement to these is the high-quality multicolour LOOM, available as a cushion, table runner or set in the new colours lagoon and ecru.

Seed
Seed
Seed
Noa
Loom
Loom
Understated class and individuality – that's what "Organic Lounge" stands for. Trendsetters will simply adore this range!

Spring & Summer 2018

New collection
  • individual colour and material effects
  • versatile pattern combinations
  • stylish accents in perfectly coordinated shades
  • table runners, centre pieces, table toppers
  • napkins, place mats
  • cushion covers

    Be close to beauty

    Don't hesitate to get in touch!

    Our products are available in stores specialising in ambience, lifestyle and home décor, as well as in department stores, from mail-order companies and online providers. What can we do for you? Don't hesitate to get in touch!

    Your contact person

    Tanja Lemke
    Fon: +49 7333 959-362
    Email: tanja.lemke@pichler-textil.de

    Send us a message

    (Empty)

Organic Lounge

Sommerkollektion 2018

Mehr Individualität wagen

„Organic Lounge“, das Saisonprogramm im Used Look, zeigt edle Einzelstücke in zurückhaltenden Lagunetönen und dezenten Naturkolorits. Als Print, Jacquard oder Uni ziehen diese Leinen- und Baumwollqualitäten Blicke auf sich – im Loft wie in der Outdoor Lounge. Klasse durch Understatement: das Programm für den Trendsetter von morgen!

Ob im stylischen Loft oder in der Outdoor-Lounge, WATERBLOSSOM und FLOW werden viele Blicke auf sich ziehen.

Waterblossom
Flow

Wellness für die Augen

Interessante Begleiter sind der bügelfreie Piqué SEED und der Uni NOA aus reiner Baumwolle. Dazu gesellt sich LISKA, hochwertiges Reinleinen im Used Look mit aktualisierter Farbpalette. Eine ideale Ergänzung: Die Multicolor-Qualität LOOM in den neuen Farben Lagune und Natur als Kissen, Läufer und Set!

Seed
Seed
Seed
Noa
Loom
Loom
Klasse durch Understatement und Individualität – dafür steht „Organic Lounge“. Trendsetter werden dieses Programm lieben!

Frühjahr & Sommer 2018

Neue Kollektion
  • Individuelle Farb- und Materialeffekte
  • Vielfältig kombinierbare Dessins
  • Stilvolle Akzente in perfekt abgestimmten Farbtönen
  • Tischläufer, Mitteldecken, Tischdecken
  • Servietten, Tischsets
  • Kissenhüllen

    Kontakt

    Schönes kann so nahe sein

    Unsere Produkte finden sich im Facheinzelhandel für Ambiente, Lifestyle und Wohnkultur sowie in Kaufhäusern, bei Versendern und Online-Anbietern – und was können wir für Sie tun? Nehmen Sie jetzt Kontakt mit uns auf!

    Ihre Ansprechpartnerin

    Tanja Lemke
    Telefon: 07333 959-362
    E-Mail: tanja.lemke@pichler-textil.de

    Schreiben Sie uns eine Nachricht