Katalog 2018

Frühjahr / Sommer

Frühjahr / Sommer

Dear customer,

Due to the amazing response we received, we are once again starting our new collection by placing the used look in centre stage. Its casual feel, natural materials and easy-care properties are clearly loved not just by customers and consumers who want to try out this lifestyle in their own homes, but also by interior design magazines, where the topic has received plenty of coverage. As a result, the trend towards new lifestyles and interiors is also being reflected in household textiles.

Pastel colours with sunny straw-yellow and peach tones are the main themes in the PICHLER spring/summer catalogue. Two colours stand out here in particular, as delicate rosé tones combined with non-colours are playing an increasingly important role in our industry too. We have also placed an emphasis on the colours jade-green and pistachio, which are combined with delicate sky blue and watery lagoon tones.

The prints FLOW and WATERBLOSSOM on elegant linen represent an attractive combination in a used look. In order to enhance the light linen look, these tablecloths come pre-washed and unironed – just like your own linen tablecloths when they come out of the tumble drier. In other words – ironing is out, so you can spend your time doing other things!

But enough with words – why not let our products speak for themselves? We would be delighted to hear your feedback!

New collection

Yours sincerely, Thomas Wagner

Spring & Summer 2018

New collection
  • individual colour and material effects
  • versatile pattern combinations
  • stylish accents in perfectly coordinated shades
  • table runners, centre pieces, table toppers
  • napkins, place mats
  • cushion covers

    Be close to beauty

    Don't hesitate to get in touch!

    Our products are available in stores specialising in ambience, lifestyle and home décor, as well as in department stores, from mail-order companies and online providers. What can we do for you? Don't hesitate to get in touch!

    Your contact person

    Tanja Lemke
    Fon: +49 7333 959-362
    Email: tanja.lemke@pichler-textil.de

    Send us a message

    (Empty)

Katalog 2018

Frühjahr / Sommer

Frühjahr / Sommer

Lieber Kunde,

aufgrund der hervorragenden Resonanz stellen wir nochmal das Thema Used Look an den Beginn unseres neuen Katalogs. Die damit zum Ausdruck gebrachte Lässigkeit verbunden mit natürlichen Materialien und leichter Pflege begeistert offenbar nicht nur Kunden und Verbraucher, die diesen Life-Style für Ihr Zuhause ausprobieren wollen, auch Wohnzeitschriften greifen das Thema auf. Damit spiegelt sich der Trend eines neuen Lebens- und Wohngefühls auch bei Heimtextilien wider.

Pastellfarben ergänzt um sonnige Nuancen in Strohgelb und Peach beherrschen die Themenwelten des PICHLER-Frühjahr-/Sommerkatalogs. Dabei treten zwei Farbrichtungen hervor: Zum einen werden zarte Rosé-Töne in Verbindung mit Non-Colours auch in unserer Branche wichtiger. Einen weiteren Schwerpunkt bilden die Töne Jadegrün bzw. Pistazie in Verbindung mit einem zarten Ciel und wässrigen Lagunetönen.

Ein attraktives Duo im Used Look bilden die beiden Prints FLOW und WATER-BLOSSOM auf edlem Leinen. Um den legeren Leinenlook zu verstärken, haben wir diese Decken vorgewaschen und nicht gebügelt – so kommen Leinendecken auch bei Ihnen aus dem Tumbler. Mit anderen Worten: Mangeln ist out oder Sie haben bügelfrei!

Nun genug der Worte – lassen Sie sich von unseren Produkten überzeugen. Auf Ihr Feedback freuen wir uns!

Jetzt zur neuen Kollektion

Ihr Thomas Wagner

Frühjahr & Sommer 2018

Neue Kollektion
  • Individuelle Farb- und Materialeffekte
  • Vielfältig kombinierbare Dessins
  • Stilvolle Akzente in perfekt abgestimmten Farbtönen
  • Tischläufer, Mitteldecken, Tischdecken
  • Servietten, Tischsets
  • Kissenhüllen

    Schönes kann so nahe sein

    Nehmen Sie jetzt Kontakt mit uns auf!

    Unsere Produkte finden sich im Facheinzelhandel für Ambiente, Lifestyle und Wohnkultur sowie in Kaufhäusern, bei Versendern und Online-Anbietern – und was können wir für Sie tun? Nehmen Sie jetzt Kontakt mit uns auf!

    Ihre Ansprechpartnerin

    Tanja Lemke
    Telefon: 07333 959-362
    E-Mail: tanja.lemke@pichler-textil.de

    Senden Sie uns eine Nachricht